Sign up to Executive Dashboard
LQ Online Advertising PDFMedia Kit PDF
Top 3Pls
LQ Corporate Point
LQ Blogs

Contact Us

Fred Moody
Publisher & Editor
416-461-8355
fmoody@logisticsquarterly.com

Lisa Wood
Assistant Editor
416-461-8355
Lwood@logisticsquarterly.com

Wojtek Hoch
Manager, Digital
Wojtek@logisticsquarterly.com

Nick Seiersen
LQ Executive Editor
nseiersen@logisticsquarterly.com

National Sales Director
sales@logisticsquarterly.com
1-800-843-1687

Sales Manager
salesmgr@LogisticsQuarterly.com
1-800-843-1687

Craig Allen
Creative Director
callen@LogisticsQuarterly.com

Circulation Manager
circulation@LogisticsQuarterly.com